Modern Warfare (2019) The Little Engine That Could(3-day review)

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by Carson Reddick, Mar 17, 2020.

1. Join our Telegram group and stay connected with the community!
    JOIN
  1. Carson Reddick

Carson Reddick Member

Hope everyone is staying clean, safe, and inside!

Being said, since I will be quarantining myself from the outside world, I thought why not give a review to hopefully improve features weather them be small or nah o_O in effort to improve the overall community satisfaction.

ABOUT ME (don't have to read):

My name is Carson but formerly throughout various modding and/or coding forums, An0n6h0uL. I am an avid GFX artist and gamer. ​

|| GA born & raised 99' || Learned to game before riding a bike or swimming. || Gained interest in modding. ||
    :vlc:2-Years of Computer Science [intend to finish remaining 2 years this upcoming fall]:vlc:

First game I successfully modified was Club Penguin using a trainer based external menu. Weeks later led to my first ever permanent ban marking a permanent notion to mod and hack whatever I possibly could
    |
    A young one I was, I went for my first gaming console which was the Xbox 360. One of my biggest regrets through out my so called gaming career was not switching from Xbox to PC.
    |
    Just recently had my 21st birthday, and got my first ever gaming PC. GeForce RTX 2080 Super, i9-9900KF intel processor, 2TB HDD & 1TB SSD attached to a 4k HDR LG Monitor. Dream Come True.:D

PROCESS & ORDERING:
    Fast and simple, enough said.
    :eek:
    You pick what method you want to pay through, I chose to pay through bitcoin.
    They send you the address to send it too.
    All and all took around 10 minutes before receiving a confirmation on the block chain surprisingly.