Modern Warfare (2019) Review after 30 days of permanent use.

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by Covidsixty, May 14, 2020.

1. Join our Telegram group and stay connected with the community!
    JOIN
  1. Covidsixty

Covidsixty Customer Customer

#1 Covidsixty, May 14, 2020
    Last edited: May 14, 2020
    To start, I cheat since 2013, I tested around 50 different software.
    I have 1500 hours on CSGO including 500 in HvH and aswell 3000 hours gathered on the whole of all the COD
    I am new to EO but i will I do my best to help you thrive and I hope i will help you with this review.

I have tested all the configurations on the MW 2019 cheat I will make my judgment only from a hyper legit cheating point of view so maybe you will find me too severe on some points and I apologize:

firstly the
    aimbot 6/10:
    I will explain in detail what I criticize the aimbot, in addition the incredible possibility of configuring it in order to match the settings we wants , I regret the dodgy aspect of the aiming behaviour :
    you should know that I tested not less than 100 different configurations all listed in a notepad.
    Smooth aim: below 99 it is quite simply unplayable because during the lock of an enemy the movement is jerky, in particular with big zoom such as sniper or x4, on a killcam u dont need to cheat to see there is something wrong in the scope.
    Smooth acceleration: rather a good thing, can counterbalance the jerky effect of the smooth aim, in clear there is a balance between smooth aim and SSA to have a fluid movement when aiming, I place it between 0-5.
    FOV: nothing to say about it does the job. ( below 5 it looks legit )
    Aim key: Good thing, whatever I noticed that the game crashes very often if the Aimkey is set to L-mouse or R-mouse, personally I use Button 4 because I play most of the time without aimbot now.