Modern Warfare (2019) My Review On EO's Warzone Cheat

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by ItzBot, Dec 8, 2020.

1. Join our Telegram group and stay connected with the community!
    JOIN
  1. ItzBot

ItzBot Member

#1 ItzBot, Dec 8, 2020
    Last edited: Dec 8, 2020
    I've been using EO now for almost 2 months, This is my Rating for the cheat
    Aimbot- 10/10
    Triggerbot-9/10
    ESP-10/10
    Radar-8/10
    Misc-10/10
    Overall Rating Of Cheat - 9.5/10
    Since my time being here i can say that this is the best Cheat on the market, ive used it everyday for the past month and a half. the cheat is extremely hard to play legit with only because it is so great, But it is great for legit play ive tested on warzone and Multiplayer it works great for both, there are no Flaws to the cheat.
    I Will be extending my sub time once again, Best Prices Around and Easiest Setup By Far,

SloppyJohny7 likes this.
  2. Kayn-Main

Kayn-Main Member

HI, i just discovered this cheat and played a couple games with it.. i got a 3 days sub but i'm kinda concerned coz it doesn't show the time you have left when activating the cheat as other cheats do. Also, what happens when the game updates ? do they notify us subscribers when the cheat has been updated and when its functional again ? do they add some time compensation following the game and cheat update ? and lastly, could you kindly share your EO in game settings with me please ? I still struggle with the aimbot which aims at enemies behind walls and at very very far locations i cant even see. and it also flicks to quickly to other enemies nearby when i down. is there a way to cancel this flick ? and also whats the use of a trigger bot ? i know im asking a lot of questions but if u could help itll be very much appreciated. thanks

3. heeses

heeses Customer Customer

4. jerrydavidss

jerrydavidss Member