Modern Warfare (2019) My review after a few weeks

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by FacePunch, Jun 30, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Join our Telegram group and stay connected with the community!
    JOIN
  1. FacePunch

FacePunch Member

So ive been cheating in multiple games for about 7-8 years now and this cheat definitely is one of the better ones i have used. I first used EO about 2 years ago and got myself a BO3 sub aand it did was a very good cheat with your average settings. After i got banned though (for raging) i never bought another subscription because i never really played call of duty until now.

Aimbot 9/10: I have used many different aimbots on games such as csgo, fortnite, pubg etc and this is definitely one of the better ones i have used in my opinion it is very easy to set up and doesnt look snappy with legit settings. Though what i miss from the aimbot is maybe a way to set different settings for different guns because i have seen this type of feature utilized in other games and I have persoanlly found it very handy and useful because personally i don't like changing my settings mid game for different guns.

ESP 8/10: There isnt much to say really, Its your generic esp I do feel as if some features are missing such as chams (yes i do know that it cannot be added because it isnt streamproof). I do know that you can just change the esp to visible only but it isnt the same as having chams in my opinion. Another missing feature would be a panic button which turns off your esp settings but still keeps your aimbot. The actual esp though is generic but does have some features that some other cheats miss such as aim prediction.