Modern Warfare (2019) My Engine Owning Review

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by iamrishi, Oct 16, 2020.

1. Join our Telegram group and stay connected with the community!
    JOIN
  1. iamrishi

iamrishi Member

Introduction
    I am fairly new to the engine owning community, I used to use their bo2 cheat back in the days but ended up stopping as I mainly played zombies after a while of getting the cheat. But I have came back to EO to get their MW 2019 cheat and here are my thoughts on it!

Cheat/Features
    I am talking about MW 2019 here. So when it comes down to the features of the cheat and the quality of the cheat I give it a 8.5/10. This cheat is great it has Aimbot with configurable settings for softaim/rage configurations which is great. Their is also trigger bot settings which I feel is useless but its an option we have so why not eh? The ESP is amazing they have bone esp and a 2d box around the player. I love the fact they have a box esp option as sometimes it gets very difficult seeing the bones. I wouldve liked it more if they had something like my old CS:GO/FN cheat had where it was player chams where their body is white and only the visible parts of their body glows red. I do not like how some item esp items do not show up like the keys and I think armor boxes/satchels. All the new guns get added but none of the miscellaneous items get added. Which is the main reason I give it a 8.5/10

AntiCheat/Security