An decent review for EO for cod.

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by antagonize, Sep 10, 2024.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Join our Telegram group and stay connected with the community!
    JOIN
  1. antagonize

antagonize Customer Customer

I have used this for almost a week used it on different accounts because its my first time legit cheating on the game itself. I've improved a bit and stuff and really it is really useful which i didnt realize for the days ive used it.

I havent been detected yet im sitting at gold on ranked rn im tryna climb up to iridecent or top 250.

Its aimbot options are pretty well made especially with the smoothness. It gives a big advantage within the pvp when u use it. especially the triggerbot. I like the unlock all built in which is hella good, but annoying when it doesnt work when u get out of the game after like u cant change stuff afterwards. But u need to re-enable it (no big deal)

Its visuals are customizable aswell with the colors which are pretty good and it doesnt drain your fps mid game which i really am happy for, so there for i would recommend this cheat to new people who needs to get in the cheating scene.

Cheers

mortyy and Death like this.
  2. Canadian420

Canadian420 Customer Customer

oh plz keep use all updated

3. kalut83

kalut83 Customer Customer